Sabiduría de tortuga/ Turtle wisdom

La tortuga me enseña el silencio
me dijo que tomarse su tiempo es lo mejor que le pasó en la vida
me contó que sus arrugas están llenas de sabiduría
me dejó tocar su caparazón lleno de historias y rezos para otra gente
me dio todo el tiempo del mundo para embellecerla
no tengo muchas palabras
solo el silencio que me transmitió
y por eso acá termino
de corazón

The turtle teaches me silence
she told me that taking her time to do things was the best that happened in her life
she told me that her wrinkles are full of wisdom
she let me touch her shell filled with stories and prayers for other people
she gave me all the time in the world to embelish her
I don’ have to many words
just the silence she passed on to me
that is why I conclude here
from my heart.

Temazcal de Primavera/ Spring Sweatlodge

Temazcal de Primavera/ Spring Sweatlodge

Leave a Reply

