Gnocchi on the Rocky

 June Gnocchi del 29

Although I was away I couldn’t stop myself  from having Gnocchi del 29 and come up with a way to share it with you.

I am very happy to have visited New Mexico and Colorado, where I was constantly surrounded by the most beautiful and magnificent landscapes and skies. I invite you to June’s Gnocchi del 29, a virtual gathering of all of us to travel through the amazing and beautiful Rocky Mountains.

Wild flowers, rich textures, amazing cloud compositions all part of this trip are ready and happy waiting for your visit.

Love and Prosperity,

P.

Click here to view album

IMG_1137


Leave a Reply

